top of page

...girl you see...

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see that smiles so bright.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see fights her fear every night.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see shuts her in her room and seeks the darkest corner to cry.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see, some days just wants to die, don't ask me why.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see has all these voices screaming in her head.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see is sometimes secretly going mad.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see cant anymore.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see still finds herself weeping on the floor.

The girl you see is not completely me.

The girl you see is tired of dying.

This girl you see is me.

The girl you see is tired if crying.

This girl you see is me.

This girl you see is defying the odds.

This girl you see is me.

This girl you see truly believe in her Gods.

bottom of page